Professionals

Giovanni Barone
Chartered accountant

Partner

g.barone@talea.eu

Carlo Bianco
Chartered accountant

Partner

c.bianco@talea.eu

Monica Carnio
Chartered accountant

Partner

m.carnio@talea.eu

Augusto Cirla
Lawyer

Partner

a.cirla@talea.eu

Gabriele Consiglio
Lawyer

Partner

g.consiglio@talea.eu

Enrico Del Sasso
Lawyer

Partner

e.delsasso@talea.eu

Marcello Gamba
Chartered accountant

Partner

m.gamba@talea.eu

Emma Gentili
Chartered accountant

Partner

e.gentili@talea.eu

Sergio Pellone
Chartered accountant

Partner

s.pellone@talea.eu

Massimiliano Poppi
Chartered accountant

Partner

m.poppi@talea.eu

Andrea Rossi
Chartered accountant

Partner

a.rossi@talea.eu

Luigi Giovanni Saporito
Chartered accountant

Partner

g.saporito@talea.eu

Diego Stefanel
Chartered accountant

Partner

d.stefanel@talea.eu

Mariagrazia Monegat
Lawyer

Lawyer

mg.monegat@talea.eu

Cristina Catalano
Lawyer

Lawyer

c.catalano@talea.eu

Francesca Clerici
Lawyer

Salary partner

f.clerici@talea.eu

Cristina Langher
Lawyer

Salary partner

c.langher@talea.eu

Rosangela Notarnicola
Chartered accountant

Salary partner

r.notarnicola@talea.eu

Carlo Turturici
Chartered accountant

Salary partner

c.turturici@talea.eu

Roberta Belfiore
Chartered accountant

Associate

r.belfiore@talea.eu

Matteo Calcini
Professional accountant

Associate

m.calcini@talea.eu

Francesco Carini
Chartered accountant

Associate

f.carini@talea.eu

Ermanno Cassinelli
Lawyer

Associate

e.cassinelli@talea.eu

Maddalena Cirla
Lawyer

Associate

m.cirla@talea.eu

Lucia Ferro
Lawyer

Associate

l.ferro@talea.eu

Tiziana Fondacaro
Chartered accountant

Associate

t.fondacaro@talea.eu

Maddalena Galli
Lawyer

Associate

m.galli@talea.eu

Giuseppe Giove
Chartered accountant

Associate

g.giove@talea.eu

Erminio Insogna
Chartered accountant

Associate

e.insogna@talea.eu

Valentina Lanzani
Lawyer

Associate

v.lanzani@talea.eu

Fabrizio Lanzoni
Lawyer

Associate

f.lanzoni@talea.eu

Federica Lazzoni
Lawyer

Associate

f.lazzoni@talea.eu

Antonio Leva
Trainee

Associate

a.leva@talea.eu

Junior Davide Lissi
Chartered accountant

Associate

j.lissi@talea.eu

Alessandro Lo Gullo
Lawyer

Associate

a.logullo@talea.eu

Marta Lucev
Lawyer

Associate

m.lucev@talea.eu

Alessandra Mangone
Chartered accountant

Associate

a.mangone@talea.eu

Salvatore Mazzarella
Chartered accountant

Associate

s.mazzarella@talea.eu

Melania Mazzon
Lawyer

Associate

m.mazzon@talea.eu

Claudio Moretti
Corporate Consultant

Associate

c.moretti@talea.eu

Elisa Parisi
Chartered accountant

Associate

e.parisi@talea.eu

Laura Parolini
Lawyer

Associate

l.parolini@talea.eu

Fabio Porrini
Chartered accountant

Associate

f.porrini@talea.eu

Silvia Santini
Chartered accountant

Associate

s.santini@talea.eu

Georgia Senoner
Chartered accountant

Associate

g.senoner@talea.eu

Laura Uccheddu
Lawyer

Associate

l.uccheddu@talea.eu

Irene Zola
Chartered accountant

Associate

i.zola@talea.eu

Silvia Bevilacqua
Chartered accountant

Associate

s.bevilacqua@talea.eu

Marco Novati
Chartered accountant

Associate

m.novati@talea.eu

Fabrizio Pozzi
Chartered accountant

Associate

f.pozzi@talea.eu

Davide Giangreco
Chartered accountant

Associate

d.giangreco@talea.eu