Staff

Patrizia Caggianese

Secretariat

p.caggianese@talea.eu

Loredana Carangelo

Administration

l.carangelo@talea.eu

Valentina Castellano

Accounting

v.castellano@talea.eu

Chiara Colombo

Secretariat

c.colombo@talea.eu

Gloria Colzani

Secretariat

g.colzani@talea.eu

Giulia Coscia

Secretariat

g.coscia@talea.eu

Iolanda Di Filippo

Secretariat

i.difilippo@talea.eu

Laura Di Pierro

Secretariat

l.dipierro@talea.eu

Daniela Dibisceglia

Secretariat

d.dibisceglia@talea.eu

Manuela Fonte

Secretariat

m.fonte@talea.eu

Rachid Khayi

Secretariat

r.khayi@talea.eu

Vittoria Leuzzi

Secretariat

v.leuzzi@talea.eu

Daniela Lo Sardo

Accounting

d.losardo@talea.eu

Michelangelo Macri’

IT

m.macri@talea.eu

Sandra Maestri

Secretariat

s.maestri@talea.eu

Rosanna Mandelli

Secretariat

r.mandelli@talea.eu

Elena Mele

Secretariat

e.mele@talea.eu

Claudio Mocchetti

General services

c.mocchetti@talea.eu

Franca Montuori

Accounting

f.montuori@talea.eu

Alessia Pavani

Secretariat

a.pavani@talea.eu

Cinzia Rodighiero

Secretariat

c.rodighiero@talea.eu

Donatella Scotto

Accounting

d.scotto@talea.eu

Francesca Sgrona

Secretariat

f.sgrona@talea.eu

Patrizia Soana

Tax

p.soana@talea.eu

Francesca Zersi

Secretariat

f.zersi@talea.eu