Professionisti

Giovanni Barone
Dottore commercialista

Partner

g.barone@talea.eu

Carlo Bianco
Dottore commercialista

Partner

c.bianco@talea.eu

Monica Carnio
Dottore commercialista

Partner

m.carnio@talea.eu

Augusto Cirla
Avvocato

Partner

a.cirla@talea.eu

Gabriele Consiglio
Avvocato

Partner

g.consiglio@talea.eu

Enrico Del Sasso
Avvocato

Partner

e.delsasso@talea.eu

Marcello Gamba
Dottore commercialista

Partner

m.gamba@talea.eu

Emma Gentili
Dottore commercialista

Partner

e.gentili@talea.eu

Sergio Pellone
Dottore commercialista

Partner

s.pellone@talea.eu

Massimiliano Poppi
Dottore commercialista

Partner

m.poppi@talea.eu

Andrea Rossi
Dottore commercialista

Partner

a.rossi@talea.eu

Luigi Giovanni Saporito
Dottore commercialista

Partner

g.saporito@talea.eu

Diego Stefanel
Dottore commercialista

Partner

d.stefanel@talea.eu

Mariagrazia Monegat
Avvocato

Avvocato

mg.monegat@talea.eu

Cristina Catalano
Avvocato

Avvocato

c.catalano@talea.eu

Francesca Clerici
Avvocato

Salary Partner

f.clerici@talea.eu

Cristina Langher
Avvocato

Salary Partner

c.langher@talea.eu

Massimiliano Lissi
Avvocato

Avvocato

m.lissi@talea.eu

Rosangela Notarnicola
Dottore commercialista

Salary Partner

r.notarnicola@talea.eu

Carlo Turturici
Dottore commercialista

Salary Partner

c.turturici@talea.eu

Roberta Belfiore
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

r.belfiore@talea.eu

Luca Bonati
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

l.bonati@talea.eu

Matteo Calcini
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

m.calcini@talea.eu

Francesco Carini
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

f.carini@talea.eu

Maddalena Cirla
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.cirla@talea.eu

Antonino De Domenico
Avvocato

Collaboratori

a.dedomenico@talea.eu

Lucia Ferro
Avvocato

Collaboratori

l.ferro@talea.eu

Tiziana Fondacaro
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

t.fondacaro@talea.eu

Maddalena Galli
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.galli@talea.eu

Giuseppe Giove
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

g.giove@talea.eu

Erminio Insogna
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

e.insogna@talea.eu

Valentina Lanzani
Avvocato

Collaboratori

v.lanzani@talea.eu

Fabrizio Lanzoni
Avvocato

Collaboratori

f.lanzoni@talea.eu

Federica Lazzoni
Avvocato

Collaboratori

f.lazzoni@talea.eu

Antonio Leva
Dottore Commercialista

Collaboratori

a.leva@talea.eu

Junior Davide Lissi
Esperto contabile

Collaboratori

j.lissi@talea.eu

Marta Lucev
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.lucev@talea.eu

Alessandra Mangone
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

a.mangone@talea.eu

Melania Mazzon
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.mazzon@talea.eu

Claudio Moretti
Dottore aziendalista

Collaboratori

c.moretti@talea.eu

Elisa Parisi
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

e.parisi@talea.eu

Laura Parolini
Avvocato

Collaboratori

l.parolini@talea.eu

Fabio Porrini
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

f.porrini@talea.eu

Silvia Santini
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

s.santini@talea.eu

Giulia Stivè
Praticante Commercialista

Collaboratori

g.stive@talea.eu

Laura Uccheddu
Avvocato

Collaboratori

l.uccheddu@talea.eu

Caterina Greco
Praticante Avvocato

Collaboratori

c.greco@talea.eu

Alma Invernizzi
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

a.invernizzi@talea.eu

Alessio Vasciminno
Praticante Avvocato

Collaboratori

a.vasciminno@talea.eu

Salvatore Mazzarella
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

s.mazzarella@talea.eu

Carla Vicenzi
Praticante Avvocato

Collaboratore

c.vicenzi@talea.eu

Valeria Vinci
Avvocato

Collaboratori

v.vinci@talea.eu

Irene Zola
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

i.zola@talea.eu

Silvia Bevilacqua
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

s.bevilacqua@talea.eu

Fabrizio Pozzi
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

f.pozzi@talea.eu

Davide Giangreco
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

d.giangreco@talea.eu