Staff

Antonella Bruccoleri

Team Contabilità

a.bruccoleri@talea.eu

Patrizia Caggianese

Team Corporate

p.caggianese@talea.eu

Loredana Carangelo

Amministrazione

l.carangelo@talea.eu

Valentina Castellano

Team Contabilità

v.castellano@talea.eu

Chiara Colombo

Team Litigation

c.colombo@talea.eu

Gloria Colzani

Team Ristrutturazione

g.colzani@talea.eu

Giulia Coscia

Team Ristrutturazione

g.coscia@talea.eu

Iolanda Di Filippo

Team Corporate

i.difilippo@talea.eu

Laura Di Pierro

Team Litigation

l.dipierro@talea.eu

Daniela Dibisceglia

Team Ristrutturazione

d.dibisceglia@talea.eu

Elena Ferro

Team Fiscale

e.ferro@talea.eu

Manuela Fonte

Team Ristrutturazione

m.fonte@talea.eu

Rachid Khayi

Team Servizi generali

r.khayi@talea.eu

Vittoria Leuzzi

Team Ristrutturazione

v.leuzzi@talea.eu

Daniela Lo Sardo

Team Contabilità

d.losardo@talea.eu

Michelangelo Macri’

IT Officer

m.macri@talea.eu

Sandra Maestri

Team Corporate

s.maestri@talea.eu

Rosanna Mandelli

Team Corporate

r.mandelli@talea.eu

Silvia Mandriani

Team Servizi generali

s.mandriani@talea.eu

Martina Medde

Team Ristrutturazione

m.medde@talea.eu

Elena Mele

Team Fiscale

e.mele@talea.eu

Claudio Mocchetti

Team Servizi generali

c.mocchetti@talea.eu

Franca Montuori

Team Contabilità

f.montuori@talea.eu

Alessia Pavani

Team Corporate

a.pavani@talea.eu

Cinzia Rodighiero

Team Fiscale

c.rodighiero@talea.eu

Donatella Scotto

Team Contabilità

d.scotto@talea.eu

Francesca Sgrona

Team Litigation

f.sgrona@talea.eu

Patrizia Soana

Team Fiscale

p.soana@talea.eu

Paola Tonta

Team Litigation

p.tonta@talea.eu

Francesca Zersi

Team Servizi generali

f.zersi@talea.eu